Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
GFOA Board
Share |

President:Sandra Stephens

First Vice President: Lori Obermoeller
Second Vice President: Kathy Holschlag
Secretary: Barbara Flint
Treasurer: Cynthia Freeman
Immediate Past President: Betty Cotner


Eastern Chapter President: Julie O'Guinn

Western Chapter President: Conrad Lamb

Southwestern Chapter President: Donna Swatzell



Dan Smith

Paul Kreidler

Donna Swatzell

Chris Hopkins

Jamie Rouch



State GFOA Rep: Christine Sweeney

MML Board Rep: Marcella McCoy

MML Staff Liaison: Stuart Haynes






Government Finance Officers Association of Missouri
c/o Missouri Municipal League
1727 Southridge Dr
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal