Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapter: Southwestern
Group Pages


Link to SW Chapter Library Page


Southwest Officers are:


President – Donna Swatzell           

1st Vice-President – Mary Edna Wilson          

2nd Vice-President – Deborah Parks     

Secretary – Tracy Craig      

Treasurer – Chris Hopkins     



Southwestern Chapter meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of first month of each quarter.  Here are dates for the rest of this year:


April 17, 2018

                Topic: Debt Restructuring

                Speaker: Todd Goffoy of Piper Jaffray

July 17, 2018

                Topic and Speaker: TBD

October 16, 2018

                Topic and Speaker: TBD



Recently Updated Profiles
Hogai Zalmai, Mary Wilson, Jennifer Evans, Kimberly Cooper Cooper, David Meibert


Government Finance Officers Association of Missouri
c/o Missouri Municipal League
1727 Southridge Dr
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal