Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapter: Western
Group Pages


Western Chapter Officers

President Cynthia Freeman Budget & Fiscal Officer 16th Circuit Court of Jackson County
1st Vice Pres Cynthia Watson Finance Director Raymore
2nd Vice Pres Matthew Chapman Finance Director Parkville
Treasurer Dominic Accruso Finance Director Gladstone
Secretary Lisa Williams Asst Finance Dir Raymore

Recently Updated Profiles
Hogai Zalmai, Jason Glidden, Kristine Olson, David Meibert, Lisa Williams


Government Finance Officers Association of Missouri
c/o Missouri Municipal League
1727 Southridge Dr
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal