Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
GFOA Board
Share |


President: Kathy Holschlag
First Vice President: 
Barbara Flint
Second Vice President: 
Cynthia Freeman
Secretary: Julie O'Guinn
Dominic Accurso


Immediate Past President: Lori Obermoeller


Eastern Chapter: Karen Dilber

Western Chapter: Lisa Williams

Southwestern Chapter: Donna Swatzell


Board of Directors

Kat Gill
Chris Hopkins
Gina Jarvis

Dawn Jennings

Debbie Parks

State GFOA Rep: Cynthia Freeman

MML Board Rep: Marcella McCoy

MML Staff Liaison: Stuart Haynes





Government Finance Officers Association of Missouri
c/o Missouri Municipal League
1727 Southridge Dr
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal